Our Governors

 Governing Body 

 Representative Status

Mr G Burrows  Chair of Governors
 Mr A Mitchell  Vice Chair
 Rev’d Slack   Foundation
 Cllr J Walsh   Foundation
 Miss E Weston  Foundation
 Mrs R Newport  Diocese
 Miss L Davies  Co-opted
 Mrs C Brooks Staff Governor
 Mr M Donaghy  LA
 Mrs A Worthington  Ex-officio
 Vacancy   Miss E Southern
 Vacancy  Mr Abdul-J Khan
 Governor Full Name  Committees  Nominated Roles/Responsibilities
 Graham Burrows  Resource; Curriculum  Chair of Governors; Year 5 Class Governor
 Andrew Mitchell (Vice Chair)  Resource(Chair)  Vice Chair of Governors; Finance; HT Performance Review; IPC; Partnership Governor; Year 3 Class Governor
 Cllr John Walsh  Resource  Reception Class Governor
 Revd Moira Slack  Curriculum  Maths; Year 2 Class Governors
 Evelyn Weston  Curriculum  Science and DT; HT Performance Review; Nursery Class Governor
 Rose-Marie Newport Curriculum  Pupil Welfare; Child Protection; Safeguarding; SEN/Looked after Children; Pupil Premium; Year 4 Class Governor
 Chris Hobson Curriculum  Year 6 Class Governor
 Cllr Martin Donaghy  Resource  Health and Safety; Computing; Year 1 Class Governor
 Angela Worthington Curriculum;
 Claire Brooks  Curriculum
 Lisa Davies Resource  Community Links; Parent Liaison; Governor Training